h1

Jov sez: Apologies

December 22, 2009

Apologies to our regular followers. I’ve been totally getting my ass kicked by the holiday season, and I’m at the point where I’m mainly just wanting to hole up and hide until it’s over. I was hoping I’d be able to get a post out this week to make up for the one I missed last week, but… it’s just not gonna happen.

So radio silence from Jov until after the first of the year.

In the meantime, I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday, filled with all sorts of things that you enjoy, even if it’s just the time off work. I’ll catch you in the New Year.

<3

9 comments

  1. Much <3! Don't worry; I'm just holing up in my own house, waiting for Miss Seri to deliver some of that pecan yummy she told us all about.

    I'm sure the rest of us are putzing around much like that, wiling away our sweet vacation time, luxuriating in—FECK! I haven't done any World Events and my Nimcraftin's not done. TTFN: no time to read blogs anyhow! You're actually doing me a _favor_!


  2. Happy holidays to you and yours as well. I know all to much that feeling of OMG WTFHOLIDAYBBQ that this time of year brings to my workplace, and home. :)
    We readers’ll still be here, corpse-camping your RSS feed until it re pops. :)


  3. I got your card and the cookies and !!!!!! =D <3 Jov, we'll still be here after the holidays.


  4. HANG IN THERE! YOU CAN DO IT!
    <3 and trollbooze (don't ask where it's from ok)


  5. we should “pool” our loot (pun intended, as you’ll see). i hear pecan yummies, holidayBBQ, cookies, and booze. let’s just say my pool can hold all y’all, and it’s just been swum in (swam in?) this very day. cold, yes. but that’s what the trollbooze is for (i presume).

    p.s. i like (parentheses)


  6. No worries… I’ll just fall back on my bottles of methadon to keep me warm for a few weeks.

    Happy holidays! :)
    Zus


  7. Happiest of holidays to Jov, Seri, their families and all the loyal readers of Snarkcraft! See y’all next year!


  8. [...] any case, guilds aren’t the only ones taking a break. A number of bloggers are taking a much needed break over the holidays. I’ve taken a few days rest but I still have a number of posts to [...]


  9. [...] any case, guilds aren’t the only ones taking a break. A number of bloggers are taking a much needed break over the holidays. I’ve taken a few days rest but I still have a number of posts to [...]



Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

