h1

Grand Finale!

September 25, 2009

Ending this first birthday week with a bang (not a whimper), we’re going to be giving away one (1) more Party G.R.E.N.A.D.E. code and one (1)… drum roll please… Sandbox Tiger code! That’s right, comment on this post between now and Midnight CST US and you’ll have not one but TWO chances to win. It’s just our way of saying thank you… and, well, everyone should ride a Sandbox Tiger at least once.

Be sure the e-mail address you use when posting your comment (illustrated below) is the one you want your code sent to; don’t put your e-mail address in the body of the comment. It’s for your own good!

email

58 comments

  1. Oh I do think my guildies would enjoy going for rides on the tiger. We’re all kids at heart aren’t we?


  2. I hate the Blizz RNG, maybe yours will work more in my favour this time? Please? Nicely, with cookies….


  3. <3


  4. RNGs that play nice? How would they keep us addicted then?


  5. Love reading your site, figured I’d give the tiger thing a try, but either way, keep up the great work!


  6. can i haz toy!?


  7. That is too damned adorkable.


  8. You guys are rocking the giveaways this week! That tiger makes me /drool.


  9. I can ride the tiger and pretend it is my pretty pony from Ghostcrawler.


  10. Does the tiger look anything like Tony the tiger?


  11. Hehe the Sandbox Tiger is always a big hit in our raids during breaks =D


  12. Can’t do this without a jormungar joke. Ok, so here goes: “I fart in your general direction! Jormungar was a hamster, and Jor Second Mungar smelt of elderberries.”

    Okay, don’t quit the day job.


  13. I will do anything except actually buy the thing for a chance at okami-style greatness.


  14. Yay! Count me in!

    –Jason


  15. I love your blog – definitely awesomesauce!


  16. This is an absurdly nice contest. Thank you for letting us enter.


  17. Amen to what Mike said! You really know how to celebrate an audience. ‘Gratz on your achievement!


  18. OMG…. Sandbox tiger…

    Need I say more?


  19. Woo!


  20. Where are the loltigers?

    Happy Birthday Snarkcraft!

    Vess


  21. I want that tiger :)

    Happy BDay


  22. It’s very cool of you guys to run these contests. Congratulations again!


  23. Long time reader, first time poster.

    Always a lover of sandbox tigers. :)


  24. I’m glad I found this site; Snarky sarcasm and WoW, two of my favorite things together at last:)


  25. Yay, another chance to win! Just another in a long list of reasons to keep sending my fellow guildmates to your site.


  26. I want to play in the sandbox :)


  27. Love the blog! Keep it up!


  28. Happy Birthday!

    I may be a shadow priestie, but I do some holy lovin on the side sometimes, so I love reading your perspectives. Keep up the good work.


  29. I feel greedy posting here to try for another win, but I so want the kitty! :)

    TY again for the Path of Cenarius, I love it! :)


  30. Yay comments! Yay free stuff! Yay Snarkcraft! Yay Seri and Jov!


  31. Happy Birthday


  32. Yay, a kitty!


  33. I like tigers, maybe maybe maybe!


  34. i do thank you for keeping up this blog. it is one of the few i still read


  35. Happy Birthday Snarkcraft!

    Kitty needs to use the sandbox…..


  36. *squee* Good luck all!!


  37. Happy birthday! Good luck everyone!


  38. Oooh… Sign me up, pl0x. ; )

    /fingers crossed


  39. Haha, the sandbox tiger made me literally LOL at work XD That’s adorable! Sign me up :D


  40. As a Moonkin, I ask:

    How can you deny the world of more of this –
    http://static.wowhead.com/uploads/screenshots/normal/127915.jpg ?
    :P


  41. Posting for sandbox justice. :D


  42. I like this trend of giving presents on your birthday …. :)


  43. love the site


  44. cool free stuff!


  45. Gratz Snarkcraft! Gratz free stuffs!


  46. This is an exciting way to celebrate your birthday: give away presents!


  47. What a great birthday finale!

    And many happy returns ;)


  48. Congrats on the birthday! Your blog has been a big help :)


  49. Tiger’s awesome. Shame it’s limited charges


  50. Grats on the birthday! Happy Birthday! :)


  51. its the eye of the tiger!! >_>

    <_<


  52. YAY Happy Birthday!!!


  53. Happy birthday! Thank you for all of the posts!

    *shifty look* And the tiger.


  54. Thanks for the posts…..and tiger….mainly the tiger, but posts are awesome too!


  55. H-Bday Snarkcraft! My friend would <3 the sandbox tiger, so here's hoping!


  56. Happy b-day Snarkcraft! Your blog has been a great help for the priests in my guild over on EU-Alonsus. Keep up the great work.


  57. Happy B-Day!


  58. Oh pick me pick me!
    /jumping up and down



Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

