h1

>> This Space For Rent <<

September 23, 2009

Ask us about our convenient installment plan!So,  now that we’ve made it through a year of (mostly) dedicated weekly posting, we’ve decided that we’ve earned a vacation. Rather than leave our readers high and dry, we thought it might be fun to bring in some guest posters for a week or two.

Think you’ve got what it takes? Shoot us an e-mail. Posts should be 1500 words or fewer, unless designed to be multi-part. You can write about whatever you want, as long as it is WoW-related and appropriate for our audience. (Raiders and/or Priests.) If you’re a blogger, feel free to name-drop your own blog! All we ask is that whatever you send us be something new, and not a re-post of something you’ve already posted elsewhere. Snark optional, but encouraged. (We are World of Snarkcraft, after all.)

9 comments

  1. I am intrigued.

    I am saddened by the word limit. Is that per paragraph? Maybe?


    • If the post is one long paragraph, then yes. :D


      • Have you *read* my blog? I could make a 1500 word *sentance*.

        Half of those words would be spelled incorrectly, natch.


  2. WALL OF TEXT POST!

    Sweet, I love this Idea! I am totally gonna come up with a post.

    Question, if I feel it would be best represented by a multi-post format should I just give you a taste of what I got rather than the whole thing?


    • Sure, you can send a preview/outline for a multi-part topic. We can let you know if the topic/format/# of posts is ok, but can’t officially green light it for a guest spot until we see the whole thing of course.


  3. I could ittttt. :D


    • Wow, totally forget the “do” in that sentence. /hangsheadinshame


      • Don’t worry, I’ll proofread your submission. ;)


  4. I shall be sending something in, and enjoy your vacation!



Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

