h1

The party continues!

September 23, 2009

Thanks to all who have participated in our contests so far, both on the blog and on Twitter. We were surprised and flattered by all the nice things you had to say on Monday; your comments almost thawed the ice around our cold snarky hearts. Seriously, I think I may have quirked a smile. No worries, it passed.

Anyhow, we have another code to give away today! Comment on this post anytime between now and Midnight CST US for your chance to win a Path of Cenarius loot code! It’s like standing in AOE, but guaranteed not to send your raid leader into a conniption. Unless, of course, they have a pixelated pollen allergy–and, really, who can predict that?

Be sure the e-mail address you use when posting your comment (illustrated below) is the one you want your code sent to; don’t put your e-mail address in the body of the comment. It’s for your own good!

email

31 comments

  1. Free stuff? Wow I thought we were supposed to be giving you stuff ;-)


  2. oh noes i cant figure out what cst is XD lol


  3. Having just discovered this blog I’ve now decided that anything with Snark in its name must be good and wholesome. Or at least, amusing.


  4. Flowers at the feet of a Holy Priestess – oooh yes please. :)


  5. I’d love to crush some petals :D


  6. Ooo, flowers!


  7. OH. OH YES.

    I will run around using Rituals of the New Moon, Okami style. Oh yes.


  8. Jov and Seri – You put the Snark back in Snarkcraft. Keep it up!

    Jason.


  9. Free is good. Snark is better.


  10. Almost … thawed … your… hearts? NOOOOOOOOOOO! Get some more ice in here, stat!


  11. Ooh, that would be awesome!


  12. Hey I may be late to the party but I’m here :-)

    Saw this on my phone yesterday but couldn’t get to the site before passing out last night!

    Happy blogiversary Seri and Jov! <3

    /chocolate


  13. Gotta try for this one too, Ladies.

    Surprisingly, I am missing blogging a bit.


  14. WOOT! Happy 1-year of Snarkiness! Congrats!


  15. Still enjoying reading. Grats on a year!


  16. Great Blog!!!! Now give me the free stuff. :-)


  17. *sigh* I think I’m too late for this, but hey, I’ll try anyway. Damn time zones and leaving in Europe! ;-P


  18. C’mon, 18 is my birthday, roll 18, random numbe generator!

    Unrelated, I’m a long time reader, but I think this is the first time I comment…


  19. Keep up all the great snarkiness!


  20. I, for one, welcome our new Snarky overlords.


  21. I would like to be my own flower girl!


  22. I love the idea of petals flowing behind a grumpy snarly orc. The irony is delicious.


  23. Oh heck yes! :) grats on 1-year, what a great way to celebrate with your readers <3


  24. I personally think that that cold hearted thing is all an act. While you both play your parts well I just don’t believe it. Could be I see the best in people….could also be the cute LoL Cats.

    Hmmmm…..am I killing my chances at winning? :P


  25. Hooray for free stuff :D Especially free flowers <3


  26. Achooooo!!!! Nelfs love flowers. and Snarkcraft.


  27. Up in Alsaka we gout our first snow yesterday, so im feeling lucky! Yeay Snow…Yeay Snarkcraft!!


  28. snow in September is something to be sad about!!
    Snark on the other hand…..moar pls?


  29. Oooohhhhh this would be awesome for my undead lock and her frozen heart :)


  30. You girls rock, happy birthday.


  31. That looks like fun! I’m back in again for the prizes :)

    Pays to check my fav blogs everyday, lol!

    Keep up the great work, Ladies!

    –Jason



Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

