h1

New Kid on the Block

March 23, 2009

To everyone who enjoys the delightfully subtle musings of Angry Raid Leader, I invite you to check out our guildie Charnal, a DK Tank who succumbed to peer pressure to take his opinions to the broader spectrum of the world at large and start his own blog.

Axiom of Apathy

Contrary to it’s name, it is not at all apathetic, instead full of venom and spite directed at the justly deserving.

(And as should be obvious due to comparisons to ARL, this blog is not for reading in any location where language can get you in trouble.)

6 comments

  1. OH, wow. I love it so far :) Thanks for pointing it out! *adds to rss*


  2. He has a picture of W. under a post entitled “Stupid people.”

    I love him already.


  3. I’m hooked.


  4. Best of luck to Charnal in finding useful insight beyond the anger…something ARL accomplished extremely well. His posts left you thinking, not just cynical. Aftertaste is everything :)


  5. Oooooh trust me, I’m not looking for insight. Spite for the sake of insight is close to a zen-like experience. Spite for the sake of fun is just… fun.


  6. I like his style. Reminds me of my own style of ranting at the world a few years back ;)

    Added to favs



Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

